### COURT-I

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

# APPEAL NO. 332 OF 2016 & IA NOS. 706 OF 2016 & 699 OF 2017

**Dated: 16<sup>th</sup> May, 2018** 

Present: Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. K. Patil, Judicial Member

#### In the matter of:

Nuclear Power Corporation of India Ltd. .... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Ramji Shrinivasan, Sr. Adv.

Ms. Kritika Shukla Mr. Naveen Hegde

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Sethu Ramalingam for R-1

Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv. Mr. Deep Rao for R-2

Ms. Sakie Jakaria for R-3

Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kumar Sharma for R-4

### **ORDER**

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on **08.08.2018**.

(Justice N. K. Patil) Judicial Member (I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member

ts/mk